Telefon og e-post - savnet bagasje og hittegods

 

Flyplass
 Telefon E-post
 Aberdeen +44 1224 725 753   
 Alta 41 70 69 55  bag.alf@wideroe.no
 Andenes 98 90 15 73  andenes@wideroe.no
 Bergen 64 82 65 21 (09:00 - 14:00)  (Tast 1)  bag.bgo@wideroe.no
 Berlevåg 78 98 13 38  berlevag@wideroe.no
 Bodø 41 70 68 10   bag.boo@wideroe.no
 Brønnøysund 40 00 30 31  bronnoysund@wideroe.no
 Båtsfjord 94 88 57 40  batsfjord@wideroe.no
 Evenes (Savnet bagasje) 41 70 68 52 (SK/WF), 41 70 68 54 (DY)  bag.eve@wideroe.no
 Evenes (Hittegods) 67 03 42 42  bag.eve@wideroe.no
 Florø 57 74 67 01  floro@wideroe.no
 Førde 57 71 81 50   forde@wideroe.no
 Gøteborg +46 31 94 25 73  baggage.got@aviator.eu
 Hammerfest 98 90 13 21   hammerfest@wideroe.no
 Hasvik 78 45 11 26    hasvik@wideroe.no
 Haugesund 41 70 65 76  bag.hau@wideroe.no
 Honningsvåg 78 47 71 00   honningsvag@wideroe.no
 Kirkenes 41 70 70 09  bag.kkn@wideroe.no
 Kristiansand 41 70 63 03   bag.krs@wideroe.no
 Kristiansund 41 70 62 40 (Tast 4)  bag.ksu@wideroe.no
 København +45 32 32 32 60  
 Lakselv 98 90 15 61   lakselv@wideroe.no
 Leknes 98 90 15 62   stasjon.leknes@wideroe.no
 Mehamn 98 90 15 63   mehamn@wideroe.no
 Mo i rana 98 90 15 65   moirana@wideroe.no
 Molde 41 70 66 74  bag.mol@wideroe.no
 Mosjøen 98 90 15 64   mosjoen@wideroe.no
 Namsos 74 21 76 00   namsos@wideroe.no
 Oslo 64 81 34 77   
 Røros 72 41 39 00  booking@rfly.no
 Rørvik 74 39 11 00  rorvik@wideroe.no
 Røst 98 90 15 66   rost@wideroe.no
 Sandane 98 90 14 13   sandane@wideroe.no
 Sandefjord 98 90 12 56
 TRFLLWF@wideroe.no
 Sandnessjøen 75 06 56 30   sandnessjoen@wideroe.no
 Sogndal 41 21 94 43  sogndal@wideroe.no
 Stavanger 41 70 64 99  bag.svg@wideroe.no
 Stokmarknes 98 90 15 59   stasjon.stokmarknes@wideroe.no
 Svolvær 76 06 89 00   svolvar@wideroe.no
 Sørkjosen 77 77 16 50   sorkjosen@wideroe.no
 Tromsø 41 70 69 12   bag.tos@wideroe.no
 Trondheim 64 82 67 04
 bag.trd@wideroe.no
 Vadsø 78 96 28 00  vadso@wideroe.no
 Vardø 78 98 77 01   vardo@wideroe.no
 Ørsta/Volda - Hovden 70 04 56 00  orsta-volda@wideroe.no
 Ålesund 41 70 62 08  bag.aes@wideroe.no